In this video I am going to be showing you guys my top 10 Apps for May 2018. Hope you enjoy!

Cake Browser: Cake Browser by Cake Technologies, Inc.https://itunes.apple.com/za/app/cake-browser/id1163553130?mt=8
Focos: Focos by Xiaodong Wanghttps://itunes.apple.com/za/app/focos/id1274938524?mt=8
Atlas Wallpaper: Atlas Wallpaper by Patrick Murrayhttps://itunes.apple.com/za/app/atlas-wallpaper/id1368484008?mt=8
Inventory: Inventory List – Track Things by Versus Dynamics LLChttps://itunes.apple.com/za/app/inventory-list-track-things/id1209159428?mt=8
Darkroom: Darkroom – Photo Editor by Bergen Co.https://itunes.apple.com/za/app/darkroom-photo-editor/id953286746?mt=8
Agenda: Agenda – A new take on notes by Momenta B.V.https://itunes.apple.com/za/app/agenda-a-new-take-on-notes/id1370289240?mt=8
Weather Kit: WeatherKit – Weather Forecasts by FOURBOXhttps://itunes.apple.com/za/app/weatherkit-weather-forecasts/id1076414499?mt=8
TubeBuddy: TubeBuddy by Geronimo Systems, LLChttps://itunes.apple.com/za/app/tubebuddy/id1226080309?mt=8
Microfighters: LEGO® Star Wars™ Microfighters by LEGO System A/Shttps://itunes.apple.com/za/app/lego-star-wars-microfighters/id1292181007?mt=8
Horizon: Horizon by Ketchapphttps://itunes.apple.com/za/app/horizon/id1351719370?mt=8

Tech Videos:

More YouTube tips and tricks:

Find me on:
*************
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kayla_humbleness/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ertjieweirdo

FAQ:
How old are you? 16 (12 March 2002)
What do you use to edit your videos?
Luma Fusion
What do you use to edit your thumbnails?FotoJet / PicMonkey
What camera do you use?
Canon 750D / T6i
iPhone 8 Plus
Where do you live?
South Africa
What accent do you have?
South African accent

All right of the music in this video belongs to their original owners. No copyright intended.

*This video is not sponsored.*

For business inquiries: kaylasweirdworld123@gmail.com

♡♥BE WEIRD AND BE PROUD OF IT ♥♡

Hey guys what is up it’s Kayla! I am 15 and absolutely love making videos! I love doing all kinds of techy, nerdy videos but I also love the occasional normal lifestyle video. I have a passion to help, inspire and make others happy. I am also a disciple in training and love Jesus and that is very important to me. I also like to be myself and be weird even if it is tough sometimes. And remember: BE WEIRD AND BE PROUD OF IT! Love you guys ♡ Bye!

2 Comments

  1. Itz Haya

    May 29, 2019 at 4:22 am

    Can you do a video about how to edit on video star and love the new vid ❤️❤️

    Reply

  2. Dream Allures

    May 29, 2019 at 4:22 am

    I love videos like this and finding different apps to try. Thanks for sharing✨✨✨

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

5 Tips to improve Battery Life on Android Phones -2019-WITHOUT ANY SOFTWARE Urdu Hindi1.mp4

Download: https://is.gd/xWTrmX. …