This is my review of the best smartphone tripod for iPhones, Androids, any smart phone! This tripod is ideal for IGTV, vertical video, livestreams, you name it. If you are using your phone to create communicate, this this is awesome!

Get it on Banggood.com here: https://goo.gl/M8CufW
Get it on Amazon.com here: http://a.co/eV2VOWz
Blitzwolf Midyear Sale on Banggood.com: https://goo.gl/SasQ7y
Action Cam Mount: Can’t seem to find the link that I did before but they are out there, just do some looking.

Subscribe for more consumer tech reviews on tech that enjoy and think you will too!

Hit that notification bell to be notified when new videos go live!

DISCLOSURE: I did have this product sent to me for free for review. All opinions stated are my own.

Check out these other awesome creators!
Life of Tech: https://www.youtube.com/lifeoftechuk
Eevnos: https://www.youtube.com/eevnos
Packed Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/packedreview
JDTechTV: https://www.youtube.com/jdtechtv
BeyCinema: https://www.youtube.com/beycinema

Here is the gear that I use to make my videos!
►Camera (Canon EOS 70D) – https://hypr.lk/aMpJ0sKMxEIY
►Camera Lens (Canon EF-S 24mm f/2.8) – https://hypr.lk/TM0PvEeR9roU
►Lapel Microphone – https://hypr.lk/sEGf5XfeuZSC
►Softbox Light Kit – https://hypr.lk/NskSEtXRdj2k
►LED Light – https://hypr.lk/xJmCmqMN5Z8l
►Light Stands – https://hypr.lk/6qndwbPa0Par
►Main Tripod – https://hypr.lk/y3EadKV362Q8
►Static (A-Roll) Tripod – https://hypr.lk/13St6KD5VtQk
►Bendy Tripod – https://hypr.lk/G0j4OLycpYEm

DISCLOSURE: The description of this video contains affiliate links to Amazon. This means that if you click on these links then purchase one of the items, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support me and this channel. Thank you for your support!

#TeamUnFiltered

15 Comments

  1. Aaron Wilhelm

    November 23, 2018 at 12:31 pm

    What do you guys think of the Blitzwolf BW-BS3 Tripod? Are you active on IGTV yet?

    Reply

  2. The Cookie Couture Channel

    November 23, 2018 at 12:31 pm

    This is a great upload and great channel, visiting from Christopher's channel!!

    Reply

  3. Dave West

    November 23, 2018 at 12:31 pm

    Yo Aaron I came here from your post on Travis's Twitter.

    Awesome job dude! 👍

    Reply

  4. Travis McP

    November 23, 2018 at 12:31 pm

    I really like the addon that allows action cams to be added to this. Great video, thanks for sharing!

    Reply

  5. Christopher Lee

    November 23, 2018 at 12:31 pm

    Great video Aaron! Looks like an incredibly useful selfie stick/tripod. I may have to pick one up! That thumbnail =🔥

    Reply

  6. Mitesh Shah

    November 23, 2018 at 12:31 pm

    Great Review Aaron. Love the bluetooth remote. Question though, does it work for starting and stopping video recording?

    Reply

  7. Packed Review

    November 23, 2018 at 12:31 pm

    Great tripod! I like it might get it. Great video dude

    Reply

  8. Keyser Reveal

    November 23, 2018 at 12:31 pm

    This is definitely a good device. I have one also. That Bluetooth remote is handy. Great review man

    Reply

  9. EL JEFE REVIEWS

    November 23, 2018 at 12:31 pm

    Great review Aaron! I was actually checking this one out a while back. It's pretty versatile and can be easily kept in a backpack or car for on the go pics or video.

    Reply

  10. Candid Tech TV

    November 23, 2018 at 12:31 pm

    This looks pretty cool, I like the versatility! I've been using my one gimbal I'll be reviewing attached to my tripod for IGTV (my one video lol)

    Reply

  11. ZAKtalksTECH

    November 23, 2018 at 12:31 pm

    Sweet! No more triple chin!

    Reply

  12. Eevnos

    November 23, 2018 at 12:31 pm

    Great review man, I love how this showed a lot of your personality.
    Well done!

    Reply

  13. Life of Tech

    November 23, 2018 at 12:31 pm

    Great review Aaron! It actually looks like a solid product! Great to know that it's sturdy and doesn't keep collapsing.

    This probably is very good for IGTV…not sure if I'll get into that yet though. Nice thumbnail as well dude! 👊🏻😎

    Reply

  14. Vyyyper

    November 23, 2018 at 12:31 pm

    lmao That Jon Prosser cameo tho haha

    Reply

  15. The Scott Sattler

    November 23, 2018 at 12:31 pm

    Great review video, Aaron! 👍👍 I'm still getting the hang of yt, so IGTV will have to wait for a bit. Really cool stand/ stick👌

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X REVIEW – Snapdragon 625 – Best Budget Phone on the market!

The full review of the new Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X with the Snapdragon 625 CPU. Find this at …