In this video I see if this is the Best Smartphone Stabilizer? ViewFlex VF-H2 Review. I purchased the Viewflex VF-H2 Video Grip for Smartphones to see how it truly performed. Here is my review.

Purchase the Viewflex Holder here – https://amzn.to/2CdtLrM

Who is Dad’s Den?

My name is Ken Lee. I love sports, food and technology. I am married to by beautiful wife Suzie and we have two amazing boys named Jonah and Connor. Together we have a family vlog called JCTV Family Vlog. I’m hoping to make Dad’s Den one of the best tech review channels on YouTube.

My Family Vlog Channel – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCI8WaUHuUPJ1Q0SJYJBXtWQ

What is Dad’s Den all about?

– Food Reviews
– Tech Reviews
– Tech News

Why should you keep watching?

I will be giving you insightful information on new technology trends, tech reviews, tech tips, food reviews, restaurant reviews all while having a little bit of fun and humor.

– Tech Review
– Tech Reviews
– Best Tech Reviews
– Food Reviews
– Fast Food Reviews
– Restaurant Reviews
– Tech Tips
– New Tech
– Tech Trends

11 Comments

  1. Digital Mind

    February 24, 2019 at 4:13 pm

    I've been pondering on buying this but quite hesitant. I already have the Zhiyun Smooth 4 and a gorilla pod, it's cold shoe mount is what i want. New vlogger here sir. Could you help me, I will subscribe to your channel, please subscribe to me too. Thank you

    Reply

  2. So good tfs 😚😚

    Reply

  3. Md morshed alom

    February 24, 2019 at 4:13 pm

    Sub me back

    Reply

  4. Md morshed alom

    February 24, 2019 at 4:13 pm

    Great video

    Reply

  5. GOD the good one

    February 24, 2019 at 4:13 pm

    Big thanks for your support on Pusa Studios last night, God xxx

    Reply

  6. Mummy Chelle

    February 24, 2019 at 4:13 pm

    This was very informative and useful for me. Get very shaky when holding my phone & filming due to health conditions. Supporting you now from Pusa Studios 😀

    Reply

  7. Douglas Johnson

    February 24, 2019 at 4:13 pm

    This is pretty much exactly what we were looking for! Great review.

    Reply

  8. Carter Corner

    February 24, 2019 at 4:13 pm

    Perfect timing for this video, we are in the market for something like this. Need to work on our video stabilizing. That's an awesome feature that you can attach mic/light! I like this one… sending Doug over now to watch this video. Haha -Britany

    Reply

  9. TheGingerFamily

    February 24, 2019 at 4:13 pm

    Ohhhh! I likeeee! Cool! Thanks for the review!

    Reply

  10. Patti L

    February 24, 2019 at 4:13 pm

    Anywhere to adapt a strap to hold it to your hand? I tend to drop things by accident 🙁 Another great video Ken! ( Shared!) take care! Tell everyone Hello! When is Jonah's next video? He's doing great!!!👍👍👋😊

    Reply

  11. Goober Clunkers Vlogs

    February 24, 2019 at 4:13 pm

    Don't have a smartphone but I'm all eyes and ears. Dang! That's some set up! I bet it's awkward to take a call on that LOL!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Public Figure

Public Figure is an exploration of our society’s increasing obsession with social me…